Welcome to the United Church

44th General Council

Online February 13 - August 7, 2022

Installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada

Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. NDT  Watch online: YouTube Livestream In-person at Canadian Memorial United Church, Vancouver, British Columbia All are welcome to participate in the historic installation of The Rev. Dr. Carmen Lansdowne, Kwisa’lakw...