News

First Full Meeting of GC44 Executive

On November 18 and 19, 2022, the 44th General Council Executive will have its first full meeting after gathering in person for orientation in September.

Youth Forum Continues

Youth Forum participants now have the opportunity to continue working on social justice themed projects.

Installation of the 44th Moderator of The United Church of Canada

Sunday, August 7, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. PDT / 4:00 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. NDT  Watch online: YouTube Livestream In-person at Canadian Memorial United Church, Vancouver, British Columbia All are welcome to participate in the historic installation of The Rev. Dr. Carmen Lansdowne, Kwisa’lakw...